Associates

Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities. They take this responsibility seriously and so do we. We provide them with the training and support they need to ensure their success, but we know it is their productive work ethic, strong relationship skills and professionalism that make them extraordinary.

 
 Adam Davidson

Adam Davidson

Financial Representative Intern
adam.davidson@nm.com

 
 Adam Saubel

Adam Saubel

Financial Advisor
adam.saubel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Alex Hans Waplinger

Financial Representative Intern
alexandre.waplinger@nm.com

 

Amanda Myers

Financial Representative
amanda.myers@nm.com

 

Caitlin Deller

Financial Representative Intern
caitlin.deller@nm.com

 
 Conor Geoffrey Gilbert

Conor Geoffrey Gilbert

Financial Advisor
conor.gilbert@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Danielle Franklin

Danielle Franklin

Financial Representative Intern
danielle.franklin@nm.com

 
 Erick A Blank

Erick A Blank

Financial Advisor
erick.blank@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Holly Kristen Francescone

Financial Representative Intern
holly.francescone@nm.com

 
 Kyle Robert Kaschak

Kyle Robert Kaschak

Wealth Management Advisor
kyle.kaschak@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Nathan D Muchmore

Nathan D Muchmore

Financial Advisor
nathan.muchmore@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 R Bradford Reynolds

R Bradford Reynolds, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
brad.reynolds@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sunflower Chastity Greene

Sunflower Chastity Greene

Financial Representative Intern
sunflower.greene@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck